• 8:00am – 5:30pm EST Monday – Friday

AP Sales Team

110+ Years of Combined Experience - Used Car Parts

With A&P’s professional sales team, you’ll always feel good about your purchase. Members of our sales team embrace a traditional, customer-first approach and ensure you always get the new and used car parts you need in Rochester, NY and Syracuse, NY. If you had trouble trying to locate used car parts with our Auto Parts Search tool, call our friendly sales team for assistance. With over 110 years of combined experience, we’re always happy to help.

What sets our sales team apart from others is our high interest in customer feedback. Because selling used and new auto parts isn’t like selling magazine subscriptions, we aim to make the ordering process as fluid as possible. It’s as simple as 1) calling 800-962-7222, 2) speaking with a sales rep, and 3) getting the RIGHT part for immediate delivery.

The AP Difference: Throughout the year, we conduct customer research and analyze results to ensure ALL customer needs are being met: timely delivery, accurate delivery, problem resolution and overall satisfaction.

Our Friendly and Knowledgeable Team

shannon-banks-team-member

Sales Manager:
Shannon Banks  800-962-7222 ext. 135
Email: shannon@apautoparts.com
IM: shannonapauto

DAVID

Sales:
David Gruel  800-962-7222 ext. 115
Email: david@apautoparts.com
IM: davidapauto

DANN

Sales:
Dann Tanner 800-962-7222 ext. 134
Email: dann@apautoparts.com
IM: apautodann

MARK

Sales:
Mark Brown 800-962-7222 ext.124
Email: mark@apautoparts.com
IM: markapauto

VINNIE

Sales:
Vinnie Bruno 800-962-7222 ext.118
Email: vinnie@apautoparts.com
IM: vinnieapautopart

JASON

Sales:
Jason Kaschel 800-962-7222 ext.145
Email: jason@apautoparts.com
IM: JASONKASCHEL@GMAIL.COM

JOSH

Sales:
Josh Rushlo 800-962-7222 ext.129
Email: josh@apautoparts.com
IM: RCFDM5@YAHOO.COM

DYLAN

Sales:
Dylan Adams 800-962-7222 ext.127
Email:
IM: DYLAN9ADAMS59@YAHOO.COM